Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | South Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 100 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because...

In his own words

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.” ― Dr. Seuss I've shunned doing online personals for a number of reasons. While I'd lived in SF, I found it hard to go places and not run into friends. I hadn't wanted that to happen online... I certainly do not look down on internet dating. The motto, "Need to know" is more my style! I'm enjoying being back in the San Diego area. I am interested in meeting a woman who also enjoys the adventures of travel; spending time with friends, family and of course one another; likes to be out doing things but can handle some down time too; is active and cares about their wellness and health; and is kind hearted, as well. A few years ago, I broke out and switched career paths by entering the military, again. It's actually part time with the Guard, though I spend a lot of time involved with its / my career growth. Work takes me out of town or abroad about three months of the year. I also like to think of myself as an inventor... though... I've yet to sell any ideas! Friends have described me as giving, courteous, loyal, both hard working and lazy (depends on friend), quick witted, sometimes funny and overly picky. Being active is very important to me. I've been an athlete all of my life and I still enjoy training. A lot of my off time is spent riding, running or swimming. A woman with any of these interests would be an obvious plus. I also enjoy cooking but I'm a boring cook for just myself. I'm more of a movie person than a TV guy and don't tend to follow mainstream sports or ESPN stuff.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Japan. I lived there as a child and as an adult and really enjoy the people and their culture. Australia is another favorite. Reminds me of CA when I was young. I've led bike tours in Italy and France and love the time I've spent in each.

Last read

Read a buddy's book recently, "The Wettest County in the World". Interesting read! Wasn't able to see the movie adaption "Lawless" on the big screen but will have to rent it when it comes available! Been staying ahead of the HBO GoT series, too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference