Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that appreciates honesty and thoughtfulness...

In her own words

My name is Sara. I'm looking for that special someone in my life. Honesty is important, as are good family values. I love spending time with family and good friends and would like to meet someone who enjoys the same. Cooking is one of my favorite activities...I love preparing a good meal! I enjoy get togethers on the deck, grilling and laying by the pool. I'm not much for the bar/club scene, although the occasional night out is fun. I love going out to dinner once in a while. While going to a movie is sometimes nice, I'm just as happy waiting for it to come out on dvd or pay per view. I do enjoy going to a good concert every so often. I guess you could say I'm really pretty much of a homebody, although I love to head to the beach any chance I get. I would say that I'm an easygoing person, and fiercely loyal to my family and friends. Friends and family describe me as sweet and thoughtful. My family owns a small business and I work for the business. I find myself doing many different things....pretty much anything that needs to be done from working in the office to working in the field with the crew! That doesn't happen very often, but if we're shorthanded I can definitely fill in. I have a wonderful 6 year old son that brings tremendous joy to my life every single day. I avoid drama at all costs!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, enjoy going bowling, always nice to go out to dinner once in awhile.


Wake Technical Community College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Enjoy most kinds of music but country is probably my favorite. Favorite tv shows are Hawaii Five-O, NCIS Los Angeles, The Good Wife.

For fun

I love watching Duke basketball, spending time with my son, hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy cooking.

Last read

The newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference