Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
look like a girl, act like a lady, think like a man, work like a boss!

In her own words

Only 4,000 characters to display my true essence? I think not. But it’s a great place to start… So what brings me to this bubble of ambiguity and unrealistic expectations? (totally kidding, sort of). In my ripe age, I’ve realized I won’t find what I’m looking for at the tap house around the corner, at a work happy hour with those attached types or at the checkout counter at home depot. So here I am! I want the real deal. This can’t be measured by the kind of car he “parks and rides” to work, or how many bedrooms he has in his parents’ basement or the circumference of his calves. He should stir me to the core and move my soul. I am looking for a true partner and not just someone hanging around to wash my car (yes, please), rub my feet (of course, please do!) or love on my dog (non-negotiable). So I may or may not be referencing my “Dreamy, Hunky Man” list I made at a 7th grade slumber party. (Un)surprisingly there are some parallel core beliefs: 1. He has tons of money and buys me a pink convertible. = translation to today...He should be driven, successful and self-sufficient. And gifts are always welcome. 2. He likes books and is a boyscout. = He should have an insatiable curiosity and always looking to improve himself intellectually. He should love diversity, is open-minded and wants to see the world. 3. He is hot or his name is Kirk Cameron. = He should be physically active and lives a healthy lifestyle. 4. He is nice like Grandpa. = He should be inherently kind and lives life with high morals. 5. He worships the ground I walk on and calls me his Queen Bee. = He should respect me as a successful woman and supports my goals and aspirations. And he should simply just adore me! 6. He's fun to hang with. = He should love life, adventure, makes me giggle/snort and gets a kick out of my weird quirks and perks. O, “Dreamy, Hunky Man,” where art thou? So apparently it only takes 1,956 characters to display my true essence…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful, 6 year-old, bilingual beagle named Dakota! ^^

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mpls: NE, Stone Arch Bridge, Minnehaha Falls, Riverside, Chain of Lakes. International: Vienna, Austria; Inle Lake, Myanmar; Gili T, Indonesia


Wartburg College, Waverly, IA

Favorite things

Traveling, hot yoga (practicing & teaching), kimchi, dogs/dog-lovers, dark chocolate, wineries, sunday afternoons, breweries, happy hour, race swag, teaching piano, a man with a guitar, coffee, to-do-lists, Vitamix, running/cycling, thunderstorms.

For fun

Training for races, spending time w/ my dog, seeking adventures near/far, meeting new people, learning about different cultures & mastering a new skill. And I LOVE traveling and am currently taking applications for my perfect travel partner!

Last read

Journey into Power by Baron Bapiste



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Health Industry professional by day; piano teacher/yoga instructor by night (or REALLY early in the morning)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral