Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 52-59 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It Will Have to be a Miracle.

In her own words

In-shape, intelligent, honest, decent woman with no vices. Would like to meet an attractive, good man, close in age. One who is a non-smoker, responsible, again - CLOSE TO MY AGE - (slightly younger preferred), and is financially and mentally stable. He doesn't have to be a non-drinker, just not an avid drinker. It would be nice to have a great rapport with someone, where we could truly enjoy each other's company, have some fun, laugh, just make the most out of life. Would somebody please tell me what "spiritual but not religious" means?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love dogs. They tend to love me back.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere w/sights to see/nice weather - in the U.S. May make it back to Europe again one day. Here-if it's in the 70's the sun's shining, I can be happy at home w/windows open. Pretty soon I'll be in Alabama. Should be interesting. It was!


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Music-lots, varied, e.g. Beth Hart, Joss Stone, Natalie Cole, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Mozart, Grace Potter, Ray Chas, Linda Ronstadt, Joe Bonamassa. Right now, my very favorite thing is to see my baby granddaughter.

For fun

Fun . . . . Laughing is fun. Spending time with friends is fun. The company makes the fun. Sunshine helps too!

Last read

I tend to read novels that men like. Some favorite authors are Philip Margolin, Eugene Izzi, Linwood Barclay, Vince Flynn. . .Non-fiction often pertains to Christianity. Currently rereading The Practice of the Presence of God by Brother Lawrence.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Education / Teacher / Professor
I grew up thinking I would become a lawyer; instead I work for lawyers and thank God, regularly, that I did not go on to law school. I would never be done - working - thinking.. If I had it to do all over again, I would have been a teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am of the Christian faith. My faith in God is sound. I think of it as a work in process. I respect others' beliefs and do not push my own on others, but when it comes to a significant other, would want to meet someone of the same ilk.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. - Business Administration - Baldwin Wallace College