Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 57-67 within 10 miles of Hancock Park, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That periodic time has come again for that...

In his own words

That periodic time has come again for that familiar leap of faith and a new beginning. More exciting to live in the now. If you're ready to move on, we might see life similarly. In Europe until mid-July, for a new experiences in business, environments, collective energies, natural beauty. Consistently curious, I've followed paths alone through jungles, across mountains, into forests, my only map my smile and the joy of adventure. Trust and honesty are part of my life. I find intelligence exhilarating. Creativity feeds my soul. Physical affection and encouragement are natural to me. I've had my share of experiences, and I've learned that all my achievements occur when I follow blind faith. Otherwise, I don't suppose, it would even be worth it. I am actively pursuing endeavors which would mean living abroad for awhile. If you're ready for something new, or feel the nascence of something stirring, perhaps we'd like to talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I go where I feel drawn. Usually exotic, different. Monaco, Cartagena, Amazonas, Tikal, Modena, Perugia, St. Paul de Vence, Havana, Yasawa Islands, Ocho Rios, Kathmandu, Quadra Is, Quebec, San Cristobal de las Casas, Cook Is, most recently Scotland.

Favorite things

Writing, reinventing, traveling, remodeling, investing. Swimming in the river of life.

For fun

Front row theater and concert. I saw a Robert Wilson experimental theater. Amazing. Spoke with Mike Leigh about creativity. Looking forward to what's next. My new favorite author is Francesca Marciano.

Last read

Artists who have had a profound effect: Pissarro, Cezanne, Manet, Rousseau, Jean-Leon Gerome, Renoir, Bouguereau, Cartier-Bresson, Curtis, Stieglitz, Jean-Pierre Melville, Flaherty, Pontecorvo, William Wellman, Godard, Almendros, Truffaut, et al



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film - Television
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Other
I discovered my grandfather's ancestors lived 20 mi from my grandmother's ancestors in 1645 Virginia. 265 years later those two lines met again in central Texas, 20 mi apart and married. That's some kind of amazing connection!
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I care less about the degree. More intrigued by your ability to reason, and the breadth of your knowledge.