Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Elmont, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for my everything

In her own words

Hi I'm Janine. I'm a funny sarcastic sometimes Libra and I've been getting kicked around a lot trying the regular dating so I am trying this again in hopes of finding my one true love. I am a former Marital artist, currently working in the boating industry and intend on staying in this job as I have been working here for almost 6 years. I live in Elmont in a two bedroom apt with my little dog. She is a long haired miniature Daschund (hot dog) and she is a really good best friend. I like to do a lot of stuff, biking, movies, bowling and billiards. I LOVE PLAYING DARTS!!!! was in a league for a bit now I just have one hung up in spare room.I like to cook and for some strange reason I love to do laundry lol...Not too much into the bar scene would rather have a drink sitting on my couch. I love to read. Have read over 180 books in the last year on my kindle. Since I work for a Nautical School I love boating and everything about it especially fishing. I will have acquired my Captains license within next two years just working on my sea time. I am looking for a nice guy. I know this is what everyone wants but what someone considers a nice guy varies from person to person. So here is what I want SPECIFICALLY...I do not have a car so you need to have one. I do not date anyone that lives with their mother. At our age you should be ashamed of yourself if you still do! You need to have a STABLE job I do not want someone who hops around from job to job. Noone likes their job( well I love mine) but you need to make money to live and I am not taking care of you. (have been suckered in past NOT HAPPENING AGAIN) and decent looking. I am not fat at all (just not very photogenic) and I am pretty and I would like a guy I can be attracted to. I am very sweet and caring and will do ANYTHING for the right man. Above all else you have to have a sense of humor. Loyalty and honesty are very important to me and any relationship that will survive needs these along with trust. I have tattoos three of them to be specific two small ones and one across my back. I am a tomboy and like to be comfortable but I clean up really nicely, with the exception of no make up. Personal preference I only date my own race also not racist just not interested sorry. I am quirky and have a great sense of humor. Life is too short to not enjoy it! So Id love to tell you more about me if you are interested. Please do not message me Hi....yea hi yourself now give me something original eh? Have a great day!

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite things

LOVE Game of Thrones, True Blood, I'm addicted to Big Brother in summer lol, Any horror movies, action or comedy.

Last read

Alice in Deadland Trilogy, Beautiful Creatures Trilogy, Have read all Alex Cross Books by James Patterson along with the Womans murder club books, Sisterhood series by Fern Michaels, and EVERY ONE OF STEPHEN KINGS BOOKS!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference