Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Just moved to NYC from London. Born in Seoul, grew up in NH, lived in China and France. Trying to feel the ropes of NYC. Wanna help?

In his own words

My name is Gregg. New to NYC as I have just moved here from London. I grew up in NH and went to uni in Connecticut, China and France. Worked in Boston for four years before starting my three year gig in London. I have to say that I love the UK/European lifestyle. I have grown accustomed to taking holidays, exploring Europe, traveling throughout the world and just taking it easy. After leaving my job in London, I took a five week trip throughout Asia! Went to Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Singapore, Japan, Korea, China, a wedding in Uzbekistan and the UAE (Dubai)! Amazing trip. My most precious possession is my passport. I love food, going out and traveling. I love hot weather and wearing tank tops. I wish smoking wasn't bad for you but I do not smoke often. Nothing is better in the morning than a cup of black coffee and a cigarette. When I am 90 years old and approaching the end, I am going to say whatever I want out loud, smoke 10 packs of cigarettes and drink coffee until my heart explodes. The best sneaker ever created is the Nike Air Max. Next is the Adidas Forum Lo and third is the Nike Air Force One. I enjoy buying suits and tailored jackets. In my hometown, people and kids walk around in pajamas during the day; that annoys me. I love to make people laugh and can hold a conversation until awkwardness. Friends would describe me as always smiling, laughing, outgoing, driven.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dubai, Bali, Tokyo, Beijing. Manchester, NH

Favorite things

I eat too much, love going out and drinking with friends, tequila and awkward moments.

For fun

Red Sox, Patriots, Celtics. Snapchatting selfies. Telling jokes and funny stories about "my friend" which is usually something I've done.

Last read

Millennium Series by Steig Larson, Great Expectations by Charles Dickens. Slaughterhouse V by Kurt Vonnegut. Dracula by Bram Stoker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Advisory services for debt offerings and IPOs. Moving to Mergers & Acquisitions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Roman Catholic. Still wondering whether different religions exist due to God's way of manifesting himself for understanding or if we are just trying to cope with the unknown.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I think I want to be a doctor or a writer.