Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
High energy, High ceiling

In his own words

Hi! I never expected that I would try online dating but why not? Name is Hans born in Silver Spring living in Towson. I just transferred to Towson so I'm basically in a whole new setting! I stay really active in my life and I am always on my feet. My friends say I am high energy and it can be very contagious when around me. I am also passionate about the human body and what we can do physically and mentally with our bodies. It's a big reason why I am studying physical therapy. My 3 biggest passions have to be my family, soccer, and traveling. If I can intertwine all three of them I wouldn't need anything else to make me happy. I am also a huge sports fan especially with all the DC teams such as the Redskins, Nationals, and the Wizards. I also have Real Madrid as my favorite soccer team! I am a huge beach person! I love the beach and if I could, I would just pack up and live the rest of my life in Florida or anywhere tropical I would in a heartbeat! I am looking for someone that is fun and down to earth. Someone who is also supported and can make jokes and laugh at themselves. I am also the biggest sucker for accents. I just love listening to different accents and if you have one I would fall in love in a heartbeat :P. Being a physical therapist is my goal since I feel like it fits me perfectly being fit while helping others to regain motor skills ranging from people born with disabilities to people recovering from a severe accident. It's my dream job and I love working with my hands. I'm not meant for a desk job, I am meant to be active on my feet!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a cocker spaniel who is my best friend and the best pet a guy can ask for!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Towson, Silver Spring, my couch, and the soccer field.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Wedding Crashers! CRABCAKES AND FOOTBALL! Jim Carrey and any movie with Will Ferrell Love HIMYM, Scrubs, The Office, Community, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Mythbuster Dexter Game of thrones Love all kinds of music

For fun

I like to be outside on my feet playing sports or even relaxing at the park. Sometimes I go out to the bar scene with some friends as well.

Last read

My Anatomy textbook =/



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
part time waiter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a Hispanic German :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I just transferred to Towson University from College Park and I'm studying exercise science. I'm an exercise science major who's looking to become a physical therapist in the future. So in the meantime I'm doing everything I can to get that diploma!