Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 35-63 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, thanks for stopping by. About me:...

In his own words

Hello, thanks for stopping by. About me: Polite, chivalrous, honest, gracious, and humorous. I love to laugh (doesn't everyone?), but would love to make you laugh even more, even if it's at my own expense. I don't have any children, but I like them. I have a very sarcastic (funny, not mean) sense of humor. I love shows like South Park, Family Guy, and Seinfeld. I enjoy weightlifting, cooking and reading, and am always open to learning about new interests. I also like all of the traditional dating activities (dinner, movie, etc.); however, I'm open to anything if the company's good :) I have no baggage and no drama. I'm not looking for a lot of dates with many different women. I just want one awesome relationship with an even more awesome woman! I love romance and courtship and everything associated with it (giving my girl surprise gifts "just because," PDA, pampering, etc.) Who am I looking for? I'm not a demanding or high-maintenance man. All I really want is a woman that I find attractive, friendly, happy, and is a good listener. She's open minded and versatile. Kindness scores big points with me, by the way (not just toward me, but toward others). FYI: I LOVE going to the movies and am usually in the theater at least once on most weekends, so if you like doing that, it's a HUGE plus. Someone who enjoys travel is highly desirable. There are so many places that I think would be a blast to take a road trip to, just you and me :) I hope I've written enough to make you want to learn more. If there's anything else you'd like to know, please feel free to ask! Even if I'm not the one you're looking for, I sincerely wish you the best of luck in your search.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends what we agree on and feel like. As long as I've got a great date, just about anything would be ok. I'm especially fond of steakhouses and sushi bars. I don't really care for fast food much anymore but don't mind it once in a while.

Favorite things

Food: I love steak, pizza, and seafood. I try to eat healthy for the most part :) Favorite movie: Amadeus. Favorite author: Franz Kafka. Fave tv show: South Park, Family Guy (I love satire!)

For fun

For fun I like working out, reading, movies, the bookstore. I like to travel when I have a chance. I like history and art. (I never met a museum I didn't like lol). Can't forget amuse- ment parks.

Last read

Work-related materials.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an acute care medical coder.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Roman Catholic, but now spend my worship time between a Pentecostal church and a non-denominational church.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to high school in Illinois. I completed an associate's degree program with DeVry University online in 2008 to help me in my current career.