Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 62-74 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My Journey Continues To Find That Special...

In his own words

My Journey Continues To Find That Special Someone, That Special Connection" Hi, And Thanks For Stopping By. If You Enjoyed Reading My Profile And Think There Might Be A Connection, Please Drop Me a Note...Rather Then a Flirt or Like...Thanks I Have Lived in Las Vegas Since 1997. I Enjoy the Excitement of the Strip on Occasion, In The Summer, I'm a Sun And Water Lover, Enjoy Mornings In The Pool. When it's Cooler I Enjoy Long Walks And Some Light Hiking. I'm Basically a Morning Person But I Can Be A Night Owl On The Right Occasion And With The Right Person. I Have Fun Cooking, Juicing, And Try To Practice Good Healthy Nutrition, Voracious Reader, Good Listener And Conversationalist, Outgoing, Romantic, Affectionate, I Think I Have A Good Sense of Humor. I'm Always Up For A Good Movie . I Also Enjoy Freestyle Dancing. I Do Not Take Myself Seriously I Have Been Told That I'm A Gentleman And Good Kisser. At The Same Time. :-) I'm Not Wealthy, Not Even Close. I Maintain a Very Simple And Modest Lifestyle.. At My Age I Chose to Rent an Apartment Rather Then Own. I Practice Good Hygiene and Enjoy a Clean Eclectic Home I Prefer a Very Casual Lifestyle but Dress Up Nicely. I Am Drug And Disease Free And Take No Medications. My Health Is The Number One Priority In My Life. I Work Out Doing Cardio Most Mornings at 24 Hour Fitness. Ladies, I'm Not a Handy Man. I Have Been Widowed Since 1997. Most of My Baggage is in the Closet. I'm A Veteran Of The Vietnam Era . Enjoy Football My Cave Watching The Red Zone Channel Actually I Have Become Somewhat of a Homebody With Few Regrets. A Homebody, Not A Couch Potato. There is A Difference. I Believe At Our Age Change is Unrealistic. Chemistry, Physical Attraction, And Communication Are Important To Us. About Yourself: I Would Hope That You Can Relate To And Might Possibly Enjoy A Few Of My Interests. You Can Accept Me For Who I Am...Not What You Want Me To Be. Your Healthy, Honest, Caring, Love To Smile And Laugh. Your Still Very Affectionate And Desire Intimacy In a Relationship. Weight Proportionate Or Pretty Close. Have " Most" of Your Act Together. . Please Have a Sense of Humor - Live Relatively Close" To My Address- Silverado Ranch Area - Near The South Point. Also Near St. Rose And Eastern, Neither of Us Is Looking For a Nurse or a Purse. Is There a Physical Attraction To Our Photos ? Chemistry? If So, Lets Start Off Exchanging Messages on Here And By E Mail Getting To Know Each Other. At Some Point It Would Be Nice To Talk on the Phone And Here Each Others Voice.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The District, Town Square, South Point ( For Movies) My Cave, Your Place ( smiling) The Forum Shops ( Joe's or the Palm), 24 Hour Fitness.

Favorite things

My Health, Coconut Oil, Incense, Kissing, Naps. My Vita Mix, Cooking Toys, Massage

For fun

Enjoying The Pool In Summer, Giving or Getting a Good Massage, Dancing Freestyle, Art Galleries, Local Artists, Farmers Markets, A Good Movie or Book. Cooking a Great Meal Together, Red Wine, Local Places To Dine Out, Long Lazy Lunches.

Last read

Voracious Reader, Always Have One or Two Books Going.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mother - Sicilian - Father - Austrian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference