Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

seneta2012

38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's say we met at Whole Foods

In her own words

Happy,sane, active, educated...and busy! Who has the time to read all these profiles? So, just for you, here is a bit of me, the abridged version...a few things I like: barre method, laughter that makes you cry, cooking, Whole Foods (I'm a supermarket peruser, sorry...I go down each and every aisle), Luke's Lobster (proud to be a lobsta' mobsta', meet you there later?), the mall and boat basin in Central Park, Christmas, hole in the wall restaurants (particularly yummy meals illicit a happy dance), having people over and everyone hanging out in the kitchen while I cook, Anchorman, 40 year-old Virgin, Azucar Amarga, Something About Mary, sinking my toes in the sand (preferably white sand with a background of turquoise water), the sunset in Santorini or Jamaica, Prince, Stevie Wonder, Ella Fitzgerald, Hector Lavoe, a good run, buttery pancakes on Saturday morning, the first snowfall (and the last), and my favorite people, including my future Jedi of a son. The person I'd like to get to know might enjoy some of the above as well, or might have his own set of things he gets excited about. At the end of the day though, in order to relate to one another and have something to talk about, there have to be fundamentals that we have in common- enjoying life to the fullest, valuing education, being passionate about a career; having an open mind set, and living a balanced lifestyle. Someone who is kind even when no one is looking, says what he means, and can share lots of laughs...sound like you? Send an email. Winks are just as awkward electronically as they are in person. Be well!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with good company...Luke's Lobster,Santina, Blue Ribbon, Marta, Lupa, Babbo...for beauty and food-st Bart's, Santorini, Culebra, Negril, Playa del Carmen, and Montauk.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

my kid, the beach, a great workout, fireflies in the summer, strolling in the city on a crisp fall evening

For fun

I'll tell you over hot chocolate

Last read

Wild, Beautiful Ruins, Island Girl, Spark, Mindset



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral