Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
OK, so i gave in!

In his own words

Lets cover the basics: Knows How to treat a lady? Check Job? check. Doesn't live with mom? check. Good looking? (i'll let you decide) Non-fat? Check. Not a creep? Check. Sense of humor? Check. No baby mommas? Check. Christian guy? Check. New to Indy from South Texas so lets see where this goes... I'm all about Shenanigans! JK. I'm GENUINE, smart, adventurous, funny, well-traveled, honest, and culturally aware. Call me picky, but i like a woman who is down to earth with natural beauty who doesn't try too hard and packs on the make-up. However, I dislike a woman who doesn't take care of herself. If you can cook well, that's also a plus ;-) What I'm looking for is someone who I can identify with on multiple levels: intelligence, experience, interests like music, and physical and emotional chemistry. Basically, looking for my best friend who I can travel and enjoy life with. Someone who won't judge me, who will grow with me in faith reciprocate my affection and make me a better man. I'm a drama-free, laid back kind-hearted gentleman with a rough edge. I Love rock, indy, alternative and some dubstep Shooting guns is a good stress reliever for me I Lived in Mexico so I'm fluent in Spanish. (read speak and write) I Like flying to random destinations, riding mortorcycles, driving in scenic locations with good music playing and the wind blowing. I'm into working out and healthy eating. (swimming, cross-fit-style workouts) I Love good food and good conversation... So hard to find the perfect combination! A relaxing night in with take-out and a movie is sexy. I'm mostly into fit girls who are around my age or younger and can keep up. I have many goals and aspirations... anything else just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

music, working out, rock, texas, traveling, eating, shooting, Movies, Guitar, friends, family, dubstep, crossfit, outdoors, flying, COD

Last read

John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference