Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet Jess--I'm fun, young at heart and excited to get to know you!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to travel with, a person who can get up in the morning and go to brunch and a museum or with the same enthusiam go outside and play in the snow. I love to be outdoors (summer or winter), to go camping/fishing (and I can bait my own hook btw and build a mean fire). I keep myself busy in my perennial gardens and vegetable garden, play co-ed soccer on Tuesday nights, started sailing lessons, and love to hike. I have also traveled a large part of the world; and would love to continue to explore it. I want to meet someone to discuss politics/religion/music/literature/and art with. I am excited about getting up in the morning and like my job most days. I would like to meet a true friend and see where life takes us...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I am very, very allergic to cats... kind of a deal breaker...sorry! I have a Fisher's Lovebird (a small parrolette). I love all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Foreign: Australia or Ireland Local: Gabriel's Gate, Bryncliff, Blue Monk, Resurgence Brewing Company, Spot Coffee, the French Pub, my backyard... my friends' backyard... anywhere that has friends, good food, and drink!


D'Youville College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Art, music, chocolate, raspberries (but not together), a good movie, hiking, snowshoeing camping, travel, being outdoors (I have a pink fishing pole), moonlight, thunderstorms, my parrot, but my most favorite thing in the world are my niece & nephews

For fun

Love to meet up with family and friends and drink a good bottle of wine and cook dinner together. Biking, camping, wine tasting, etc. Love music and going to concerts.

Last read

I read a new book every month for my book club. Try to read the Buffalo News everyday... but can't always due to time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Irish citizenship via my grandmother, but I am 100% American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I talk to whatever is out there looking after us... not sure what, but I am pretty sure there is a God of some sort.... hate the judging and politics though.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Painting and Drawing and in 2006 went back to school to be an Occupational Therapist.