Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sendanote2me

54 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Me: Curious, adventurous, over-educated,...

In his own words

Me: Curious, adventurous, over-educated, opinionated, inquisitive, loyal, reliable, family oriented, often tolerable. Generally pretty happy with and lucky in life. You: Friendly, down-to-earth, healthy and comfortable with yourself. Intelligent, creative, and a little off the beaten path. Us: Similar interests, goals and values unite us; different ways of thinking provide synergy and fascination. If you really think having more information before we meet will help... I love learning, people, nature, and music. I believe that I can accomplish virtually anything if I persevere. I love the ocean and was once an avid diver and president of a local SCUBA club. I've probably been to islands you have never heard of. I like hiking or biking locally, too, or driving to one of the beautiful nearby deserts when the weather is right. I enjoy live music, movies, and trying new restaurants. I am passionate about doing something that helps people or makes the world a better place. I would like to get to know someone who appreciates good conversation, a variety of cuisines, and music, performance art, or comedy as well as a mix of outdoor activities. I mesh well with people who like to brainstorm and test new ideas - adventurous or creative types. I'm a true romantic who knows that a meaningful relationship is built on a foundation of friendship and long term association, not just instant chemistry.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

My son has a lizard.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Moonlight Beach, Torrey Pines, Coastal 101, The Naked Cafe, Yosemite, Monterey Bay, historical sites, Belly Up, Humphreys, islands, the forest, the desert, and the ocean. I've traveled extensively but still enjoy it.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Music, science, new people and adventures, intellectual challenge, healthy meals, coffee, fresh air, natural beauty, exercise, flowers, the sounds and smells of trees, candlelight, children. Not much into TV but I have Netflix and Amazon Prime.

For fun

Going for a walk in the sunshine or on a clear, moonlit night; playing or listening to music - I love concerts; biking a nature trail, trying a new recipe, watching a movie, road trips, volunteer work, playing with and mentoring my son.

Last read

Parenting Gifted Children, an obscure book of poetry, my Antitrust Law textbook, a book on massage, the writing on the wall and quite possibly your profile, silly girl! ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I switched careers from Engineering Management to Intellectual Property 10 years ago. Now I'm getting the Law Degree I need to really spread my wings in the field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I sometimes attend a Church / Fellowship that is tolerant of all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Physics, Ph.D. Electrical Engineering, JD in progress :o)