Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bell Gardens, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles of Bell, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything Happens for a Reason! Always Have Faith!

In his own words

I'm a down to earth type of guy, I have a great sense of humor, responsible. I'm up front and I'm honest.I'm also trustworthy and loyal. I was a U.S. Marine for 8 years when i was younger. If anyone is wonderng what Semper Fi means it's the marine corp motto(Semper fIdelis= ALWAYS FAITHFUL) in which I truly believe in. I'm currently working for a High School district. I enjoy music, going to the movies and watching sporting events.I also enjoy going to the beach at night and just sit there and watch the water and think. I guess thats like my alone time. I enjoy spending time with my lil girl and watching her play her sports that she is involved in. Hobbies: i like to do is play softball and volunteer my time and coach youth football, baseball and high school football. I enjoy going to amusement parks or even hanging out at home. I enjoy getting tattoos in which i have a few on me. One thing that is a big time turn off is jealousiness. Thats where the trust and knowing of eachother comes in. One thing i truly believe in is, I believe everything happens for a reason. I'm looking for someone who enjoys new things to do, sociable, likes sports. Someone who enjoys children. I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy and caring. Somone who has a sense of humor but at the same time knows when to take things seriously. I'm not looking for someone who is fake, meaning they are one way at the beginning and then next thing you know it they change to this different person. LOL, ok im not really feeling this online dating thing. But I'm looking to Take things slow and see where it leads too. I'm new to this, so lets see What Happens.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the staples center to watch the Lakers and Kings play. I even like going to Candlestick park to watch my 9ers play.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching criminal minds, or even Games of Thrones on HBO. I enjoy going to the beach at night and just sit there and think.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events or watching them on T.V. I also like to going to the movies or even to a bar to hang out with friends. I enjoy playing softball and coaching high school football. I also enjoy watching my lil one play sports.

Last read

Flags of Our Fathers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a High School and I also coach Football there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm also half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference