Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
fun, honest, genuine and romantic ;-)

In his own words

First thing my family is very important to me. I have two great kids: 19 year old in College and a 16 year old that still walks with me by the arm; they both mean the world to me (yes soft dad). The one thing and most difficult is talking or writing about myself and I’m a bad speller ( as you have noticed) I love having fun with friends and family. Yes there is a time to work, but you must also have time have fun, and that’s what people want to read about. So that been said, I have been described as faithful, honest, hard-working, humble, polite, gentlemen with great values. I consider myself a fun person, I have fun were ever I go, and I like to make people laugh. I will always go out of my way to help a friend; I also have been told that I am a good listener (whatever that means). The lady of my dreams. I’m a down to earth kind of person; I know that she’s out there. I’m not looking for the best looking (models), skinniest, shortest or tallest, but we must have chemistry. Also, Most of my relationships have come from great friendships, e-mail is ok but you cannot know a person through a computer. One thing: I'm not a poet so I don't have a line to attract the ladies. I am a strong believer that pictures sometimes don’t tell the whole story about the person, thats why i rather meet in person. Hope you share some or even a few of the same characteristics. If I don't meet your standards hay that’s OK. That's why we are here, nobody gets hurt ':-) and I'll try not to cry too much.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Horses

I like Dogs

I have one horses, but not here in Mexico.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

mexico, vegas, w Verigenia, Texas, Mountains, Deserts, Beaches. The open road.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Yard work, go Horseback riding, But most of all taking weekend rides on my motorcycle to new places to eat. I love dancing to all kinds of music from country (Spanish or English), Salsa, Banda, Hip hop

For fun

love all kinds of food, music, walking, open to try new things, and on those streesful days i get on my motorcycle and ride until i run out of GAS ;-)= I also have room for someone else on the back or alongside of me, but if you dont ride its ok too.

Last read

im a boring person all I read is mostly school material right now. But i also have been reading The Fifth Sun (in spanish) which i i havent been abel to finnish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Other profession
I have been working with kids for over 30 years. At present I coach track/field at a high school, i also volunter with differant organizations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in Mexico and came here when i was five. I am very proud of my culture and I appreciate all cultures. I also travel back to mexico every year.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I try to go to chrurch every once in a will and it would be nice if you could go with me, but its up to you its not a deal breaker.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my teaching credential