Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok let's do this.

In her own words

Hi! I come from a pretty big family. We moved around a bit growing up. California is my favorite so far out of the places I've lived. I went to school in Southern California and came back up here for work. Im an athletic and energetic person. I was a high school teacher, then worked at a creative advertising agency, and am now growing a portrait photography business. I've been an artist - drawing, painting, sculpting, etc for most of my life. I enjoy going out for a happy hour here and there. I love red wine, sharp cheddar cheese, raw spinach, and avocados. I have a passion for international travel (more specifically to Spanish speaking countries but definitely want to branch out!), have done a fair amount of it, and would like to continue in the future. I like to read. I don't really practice any religion. I love outdoor adventures like skydiving, white water rafting, rappelling, etc. I'm an early to bed early riser. I have a love hate relationship with running. I get pretty competitive with board games. I'm looking for someone who feels like they are ready for a relationship in their life. Someone who wants a best friend and partner in crime to experience day-to-day happenings with. Someone who is just as content hanging out on the couch watching movies, reading, eating, as they are taking a road trip or going out for drinks. Someone who someday wants a family and maybe a dog or two?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain, Chile, Peru, Costa Rica, Argentina, Belgium, Ireland

Favorite things

the beach, coffee, my camera, being barefoot, big soft blankets, puppies, babies

For fun

I like to read, work out, take photos, go out to eat, go wine tasting, hiking, shopping, visit with friends and family

Last read

Reading The Go-Giver now. Last books I read were Dragon Tattoo, Hunger Games, Outliers, The Corrections, and Freedom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
working on getting my portrait photography business up and running
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters in Education