Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
I like long walks on the beach and breaking stereotypes.

In his own words

These profiles are awkward to write, but since you must have done one it would be unfair if I didn't do one as well! I am a ham radio operator, SCUBA diver, hot-air-balloon pilot, and cinematographer. I am by no means the best at any of those things, but doing them makes me happy. I love projects and challenges, both mental and physical. I build computers, play video games, and make movies. I also work as the lead technician at a film equipment rental company. I'm looking for - at the risk of sounding pedantic and cliche - a smart, funny, and personable girl to enjoy life with. That doesn't say much, does it? Maturity is important to me. I am just as interested in conversations as I am in cuddles and hugs. I can do small talk and chit chat like anyone else, but I really love to talk about science, politics, current events, technology - the list goes on. I'd say I was interested in philosophy, but I feel that I would come off as pretentious (see what I did there!?). I don't mind differing opinions, religions, outlooks, etc. as long as you have an optimistic view of life. There's too many cool things to see, do, and learn about to waste time arguing or nitpicking, so let's get out there and enjoy life! I feel like if I keep writing I am going to come off as a modern Bob Ross, which is WAY off target, so I'll end it here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

There's nothing as heart warming as a dog's love. Similarly, there are few things as spectacular as the undersea world. If I could live at an aquarium, I would!

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love watching movies, video games, the outdoors, exploring new places, and - of course - intense tactical board games! I still haven't finished a game of Risk. Someday though...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both sides of my family emigrated from Germany within the last 5 or so generations. No, I do not love wiener-schnitzels. I mean, not any more than the average person. I mean, they're pretty good, yeah. Like, really good.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I can best classify myself as an agnostic atheist. As for you, well I don't really mind at all. Whatever belief (or nonbelief) system makes you happy is the one you should follow.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Film Studies & Production. I minored in Fine Arts Photography. No, I am not a hipster. Yes, I probably could be.