Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Some day I will rescue my Princess Buttercup...but until I find her, I am content being the Dread Pirate Roberts!

In his own words

I consider myself a classic modern gentleman. I am a proponent of Chivalry, and a devout Christian. I recently moved to the Monterey Bay Area from 29 Palms. I am enjoying the change from the desert to the beach and all the beautiful greenery! I am originally from Florida, so it reminds me a bit more of home here. I'm interested in meeting new people and making new friends. If something sparks from that then great; if not, then at least I've made a friend! :) I love to travel, experience new cultures, and meet new people! I have been to Scotland, Mexico, and the Philippines on short-term missions trips before joining the Navy. Since joining the Navy, I have been to Iraq, Kuwait, Okinawa, Guam, Singapore, back to the PI, and Hong Kong. In the next year or two, I plan to back-pack through Europe! After graduating from Southeastern University, I joined the Navy. I am a chaplain's assistant and am working my way towards becoming a chaplain. I am having a blast serving both God and Country while ministering to our troops. What am I in a relationship? I've been told the perfect gentleman. As to why that hasn't panned out, only the the Lord knows. But that is good news for you! Seriously though--I treat women like ladies, and also respect their independence. If you want a man who will do his utmost to give you the care, affection, and adoration you deserve, then you just may have found him. I am passionate, yet grounded. Faithful, yet driven and adventurous! I am looking for a lady who wants a gentleman, but also an adventurer. Who loves God, loves people, and enjoys travel. Chemistry and passion are important, but love and faithfulness are the foundations that weather the storms of life. Frosting is pretty and sweet, but without batter you don't have much of a cake.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Maggie, my two-year old Australian Shepherd, is absolutely amazing!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, I'm new to the area so it's hard to say. I enjoy walking down to the local Monterey Fisherman's Warf with my dog Maggie and partake in some good fresh clam chowder. That and I just found a leash-free beach nearby that is gorgeous and fun!


Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL

Favorite things

Favorite music: Hayley Westenra, Michael Buble, Flogging Molly, Mumford and Sons. Favorite movies: Princess Bride, Braveheart, Les Miserables, August Rush, Taken. Favorite foods: Just about everything.

For fun

I enjoy everything from going to the beach, to hiking, watching live productions, reading a good book while enjoying a cup of coffee or tea, watching movies, video games, etc. Just about anything in good taste I enjoy doing.

Last read

Working on several at the moment. Last completed book was Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis. The man was brilliant!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Religious Program Specialist Second Class, United States Navy. AKA, Chaplain's Assistant in the US Navy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith in Christ is paramount
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in Church Ministries with focus on Missions and minored in Computer Technology & Information Systems. Weird combo, I know, but it is a fun story to share.