Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, quirky, confident, scintillating conversation.

In her own words

I am smart, adventurous, insatiably curious, a good listener, genuine, and (lovably?) odd. I consider myself a social introvert, meaning that I gotz to recharge my batteries at times, but generally still enjoy social occasions and meeting/learning about people of all types. I need someone who understands that it’s okay if you don't fit perfectly into one prescribed box. I was born and raised in Atlanta (Decatur actually), but have also spent time elsewhere in the U.S. and abroad. I’ve always considered Atlanta my home of homes for a million little reasons and a few big ones, namely: (1) the majority of my small family lives in or near the city, including my #1 person in the world (my 2-yr-old niece); (2) Atlanta’s in the midst of an exciting transformation (it’s a big ball of dynamic creative energy waiting to explode into new parks, mixed-use development, sustainable urban communities, and innovative entrepreneurial initiatives), and I want to be around to see what happens!; and … (3) The Walking Dead (you gotta love it when your prior places of employment form the perfect background for apocalyptic zombie shenanigans). Profession-wise, I’m currently a lawyer, but am exploring a larger range of career opportunities. I'm looking for something that allows me to use my analytic and problem-solving abilities while still challenging me with complex situations. Hiking is my favorite form of exercise, I spent the best summer of my life working at a national park out west and went on beautiful hikes daily; however, I don't need to be exercising all the time – I’m also quite adept at vegging and want someone who can enjoy a similar balance. I plan LOTS of trips! (seriously,) and occasionally I get to take one or two of them. Oh yeah, and party games, I’m a big fan! The more random/funny/slightly obscene the better – laughing at yourself is one of life’s greatest pleasures! My close friends and family would do anything for me, and I’d do anything for them. Anyone who becomes important in one of our lives becomes part of the extended family. Respect is a core part of how I approach life and relationships of all sorts: --Initially, I give all people the benefit of the doubt and treat them with the kindness and respect that I believe is due all human beings; --However, if it becomes clear that someone I know treats others with disrespect and/or behaves with a general lack of integrity, that person loses my respect and will no longer play an important role in my life; --Conversely, once I develop a deep and abiding respect for someone, I am entirely in their corner, offering my unconditional loyalty, patience, support, and encouraging smile :) In terms of a future partner, I’m looking for someone: --who has a healthy sense of humor about life – life gets shitty sometimes, so it’s important to be able to put things in perspective, act with some grace, and laugh at life's absurdities; --who's adventurous – comfortable being in lots of different situations and around lots of different types of people, who's up for a challenge and can push themselves outside of their comfort zone; --who demonstrates a subtle, sexy confidence, showing an unapologetic acceptance of self; --who's curious, I ask lots of questions and try hard to really get to know the people in my life (figure out what makes them tick/what experiences have made them who they are), I want to be with someone who is genuinely interested me and my passions; --who's comfortable communicating, even when it’s hard, because that's usually when good communication is most important; --and whose identity is greater than his hobbies and accomplishments – because what really matters is the person who's still there at the end of the day. Basically, I'm looking for authenticity, passion, kindness, and a similar philosophy on life, Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I currently have 1 red eared slider turtle, but I love all sorts of animals and am especially fond of long dog walks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

waterfalls, Brick Store, Twains, Bookhouse, Porter, Parkside Tavern, O4W & Beltline (when not tooo crowded), Sweetwater Creek Park, Starlight Six Drive-In, DeKalb Farmers Market

Favorite things

See "For Fun" below, and The Daily Show and people who make funny faces!

For fun

My Neice!, The Mountains, Swimming in Waterfalls, National Parks, Traveling, Historic Movies & TV, Sci-Fi, Comedies, Asian Food, Tapas, Deep & Meandering Conversation, Biking, Long Walks, Tea, Reading, Dancing, Turtles, Close Friends, Family, Cooking

Last read

Zealot (Aslan), Pursuasion (Austen) - I generally go for books that offer insight and challenging ideas &/or characters, but also appreciate a good guilty pleasure beach read and keeping up with the news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a church that valued community involvement and mission work and helped teach me the importance of helping others and acknowledging how our actions impact others' lives.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral