Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-69 within 50 miles of Doylestown, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I have a great life, career and family. I am...

In his own words

I have a great life, career and family. I am blessed with tons of friends of all ages and backgrounds. I have an addiction to chocolate that has consumed me since 5 and I refuse to get treatment until I get accepted on celebrity rehab. Never been married not because I didn't want to our couldn't have. I have just never found "the one." I am a romantic with a big heart. Being goofy, smiling and having fun is the way to go. Hoping to find someone who likes to talk about anything, communicate in every way, is passionate about life, loving and doesn't worry needlessly what is out of our control. Also someone past the manufacturing drama phase of life would be great. Physical attraction and chemistry is a very important piece of the puzzle as well. I strive to take care of myself working out 5x a week. Not perfect by any means but feel 21 at most. That said, have pictures it is only fair. The old saying goes, "no picture no reply." A personality however makes or breaks the beauty of someone. A negative attitude, hatred towards the past or assuming all men are horrible is such a turn off. Looking for a friend(s) or more. Age range is approx. It is just a number anyway. I know very mature 20 somethings who act 50 and immature 60 somethings who act 25. As long as the connection is there along with fun, laughter and great times who cares what society thinks? I am not hung up on society "norms" or let the thoughts of others dictate how I live my life. Hopefully through the journey of life I find my love match one day. I do love kids but don't have any of my own. If it ever happens, great. If not I am ok with that too. I leave it in God's hands. I put no pressure on myself or anyone else to have or be something. Just be you. Most of all treat others as you wish to be treated. You attract what you give. As for location I live near Akron and work in Cleveland.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

If you don't like animals I think that says a lot about someones soul or lack there of. I adore dogs and cats and all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to California, especially San Francisco and Long Beach. I also love North Carolina and Northern Virginia. As for local hot spots, anything that has to do with watching a Browns game I am there.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love animals, including dogs and cats. Love the Browns and football in general. Favorite color is blue with orange second. My other favorite things are my cars. I am a car buff. Also am into being healthy and exercise.

For fun

Many things, but mostly I love to be outside in nice weather. Playing sports, taking in a concert, watching a game, hanging out in the park are all nice. I also like to travel, be with friends and family as well.

Last read

Mostly online news sites and other sites that increase my knowledge and understanding of the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Ensure power is available for missions to Mars and beyond.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly Irish, British, French, German, Scandinavian, Finnish and Awesome.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA and MA from Kent State. Plenty of coursework beyond grad school as well.