Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I refuse to grow up !!!

In her own words

I just officially moved to Jacksonville mid 2014, but I also spend time in St. Pete and Atlanta. Although I travel a bit, I tend to make my own schedule. For the right guy, location isn't an issue and I'm hoping he will appreciate the flexibility I have. There’s an old poem that says: Work like you don't need the money Love like you've never been hurt. Dance like nobody's watching. Sing like nobody's listening. Live like its Heaven on Earth. I think those are words to live by! I work hard, have a great career, awesome friends, and I am very fortunate. There is just one thing (person) missing. My personality is outgoing and to make people smile and admittedly quick witted sense of humor, and a ton of energy. My values are kinda old-fashioned, but NOT stuffy. Family is very important, although mine is small, I have a great circle of friends and love them like family. No "complications" in my life…no time for it. Not looking for someone to take care of me..just an equal partner. I definitely enjoy and embrace the finer things in life, but am grounded and have my priorities straight…and am looking for the same. Passionate about fitness and travel. Work out alot - running, weights, yoga, etc. – so exercise is a priority. I feel it’s directly linked to a positive attitude. Love to travel..have been fortunate to see some great places.. still a long list of places to go..want someone special to share them with! My perfect match? He is outgoing, self confident, intellectual, funny – but not arrogant! We are emotionally and physically attracted to each other - passion, love, chemistry and trust are musts! All I can say is, you can't describe it, but you know it when you feel it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my golden/yellow lab, Daisy, and she is the BEST!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love eating out/drinking great wine. Like to try new places, and prefer non-chain restaurants. For travel..Italy, St. Kitts, Hawaii, Mexico..I just need a travel partner.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

For fun

Run, boat, ski, travel, etc. Vacations are tropical and relaxed, or skiing. Love throwing big parties and full of friends.. and can play cards all night!

Last read

Wish I read more..latest have been more "chick" books. In general, I like some of the more humorous, light reads that are quick and entertaining..enjoy Carl Haissen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Although my degree is Industrial Engineering, I have specialized in Financial Services.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, but definitely not a bible thumper... bottom line, it's all about the GOLDEN RULE!!!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Industrial Engineering from Iowa State University