Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep the winds on your back and the sun on your face.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a really friendly and smiley person. Exploring and spontaneity is a big part of who I am. I just love getting out and being active whether it's finding an awesome coffee shop, checking out museums, or catching a really cool view while hiking. I moved back to California after spending pretty much the last ten years in Boston/New England. So some things definitely stuck with me: I love the fall, the snow, Irish pubs, candles in the window, cider mills, and Dunkin Donuts. But in general some of my favorite things include: brunches, farmer's markets, painting, and dogs haha... if you love 'em too, we'll probably have a lot to talk about. I have a husky in Walnut Creek that we rescued from a shelter and unfortunately she's deaf so my current living situation in downtown SF isn't really the best for her. I'm an avid skier and snowboarder and love to go hiking and camping. Like everyone else here, I'm a travel enthusiast...this year I was fortunate enough to go on a world tour for work and spent time in England, Ireland, and Australia...amazing experiences. In any case, I'm loving life here in SF. I have a great job and friends but it would be great to meet that special someone. Send me a message if you like dogs, think science is cool, like dancing, and make wishes when it's 11:11 haha - maybe we'll get along.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Rescued a Siberian Husky named Selma back home in the East Bay. She's got the most beautiful blue eyes and she's also an escape artist.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whenever friends visit, I take them to Delfina, Bi Rite Creamery, and Dolores Park. Also like: Jane's on Fillmore, Rickhouse, Smuggler's Cove, and everything Hayes Valley. Beyond: Boston, Sydney, Dublin, London, Paris, and the Caribbean


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Brunch. Pizza. Dancing. Disney. Learning something new. Watching a movie and getting so drawn in you forget you're sitting in a theater. Laying out in the park. Music: Sarah Bareilles, Fleetwood Mac, Oldies.

For fun

You might find me going to events like Lindy Hop dancing in Golden Gate park, pub trivia, and kickball games. I enjoy going to baseball games, museums, a night out dancing, farmers markets...

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain - it's a wonderful book told from the point of view of a dog who believes that he will become human in the next life if he is good in this one. Definitely check it out, a worthwhile perspective to explore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
ABC ^_^
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Live and let live.
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to undergrad in upstate NY, then to south of Chicago for grad school...they were great experiences. School is cool. Intelligence is attractive.