Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking men 18-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
Having a look around!

In his own words

Like just about everyone on these sites, I find it hard to write something meaningful about myself in a little box. And, it's hard not to be skeptical about online dating given the results so far. But, I'm giving match a try, and therefore taking a shot at filling in this little box! I'm 6'2", black (of Hispanic descent), and have some extra weight on me (though much less than 6 months ago--down 45 pounds since December, working for more). I shave my head, and usually go with the unshaven look on the face. I'm masculine and like all types of guys, though I tend to like other masculine guys the most. I work out a lot these days, play golf, take guitar lessons, and travel around the east coast a lot to see friends and family. Love to cook or get a good meal out. I've lived in Boston for 7 years, headed west in July. I'm not much of a clubber or dancer. I'm most content watching baseball or a tennis match over a few good beers. Wouldn't describe myself as a jock or sports hound, though. I'm into music, mostly rock and folk. Nothing beats going to a concert--have been to the Bonnaroo Music Festival three times! I get very excited when I find new bands that I like, but never get tired of the old stuff that I have fallen for. I like movies, but am not a buff. I get a bit geeky over sci fi, love a good drama or action film, and a good comedy is always fun. I work hard and have a significant serious (borderline workaholic) side. But I know how to take care of myself, make time for me, and find the humor in everything. I have a great sense of humor and can appreciate anything from quirky to slapstick. Love to laugh, especially in the company of good friends. I have a great group of close friends scattered between Boston and Washington, DC, and make it a priority to make time for them. Life is good, and I don't have much to complain about.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baseball parks (seen most of them, a few to go), the Adirondacks

Favorite things

Love rock, alternative, AAA, folk. Most anything outside of hip hop and country.

For fun

Watch baseball, play golf, take guitar lessons.

Last read

13 Days. Don't read a lot!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree