Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seek justice, love mercy, walk humbly.

In her own words

I am: a law student (cue the bad lawyer jokes-- I'll be one of the good ones, I swear!) part Thai in spirit, after living in Bangkok for 5 years excited about being a mother someday often passionate and fiery, but also affectionate and vulnerable with people I trust a social introvert-- reflection and prayer are important, but I also love people trying really hard not to fill this profile with cliches! :) I care about: social justice and defending the marginalized God's redemptive plan for the world-- my faith is pretty important to me and I would hope to share that with my partner environmental justice, poverty, immigrant rights caring well for the people in my life I enjoy: cooking and baking for friends (I make some pretty tasty Thai curries) good movies, ideally with buttery popcorn and someone to cuddle with running, hiking, biking, skiing-- being active outdoors is so much better than the gym telling dating stories with friends over drinks-- will you be the subject of my next one? :) I'm attracted to: someone who is emotionally healthy (I include people who are struggling, but are strong enough to seek help) passion and drive, but not workaholism humility, sensitivity someone committed to making his corner of the world a more kind and just place

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I'm really into Mumford and Sons these days, but most creative indie rock is appealing. I've been buried in law books but this summer I plan to read more fiction. I follow a few shows: The Good Wife, The New Girl, Scandal. Love a good glass of wine.

For fun

Anything active and outdoors, movie or game nights with friends, sometimes Netflix and a bowl of ice cream is a perfect evening. I really enjoy volunteer work and find much of my free time committed to pro bono, church, or student group activities.

Last read

My evidence textbook, ugh. But beyond that, I'm getting back into Les Mis (not sure if I'll make it out the other side!). Malcolm Gladwell and Michael Pollan are also great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
One year left in law school, but I am working in a clerkship position over the summer. In case you're getting your hopes up, I won't be practicing the kind of law that makes a lot of money. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral