Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, thanks for taking a look at my...

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for taking a look at my profile. Well, about me....let's see.....I work full-time in the marketing field, of course leaving time for friends and family. I play a lot of sports, have a few unique hobbies (everything from meteorology to making my own beer to yoga (I suppose this is unique for a guy)). I find joy in simple things (like a long bike ride or good tea/craft beer). I love the outdoors and enjoy keeping in shape. Fitness and a generally healthy lifestyle are pretty big parts of my life, so it'd be cool if you were into those things as well. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and dabble in guitar. I still work on my own car and prefer to do things myself rather than pay someone else to do them. I like to think of myself as a good conversationalist and get along with pretty much everyone. I do a little volunteering once in a while with a local animal shelter and a few other causes. I suppose someday I'd like to go back to school to learn a little more about things that interest me, but I'm generally happy with where I'm at now. My friends and family are very important to me. I've known my best friend since 3rd grade - keeping lasting, meaningful friendships is important to me. It's really important for me to be with someone who I can learn things from and teach things to. Someone that finds the best in situations, relishes in simple things and has a positive overall demeanor would be nice also. I'm pretty selective about who I message/respond to on here - it's not my goal to be a serial dater. I know I may not be everyone's "cup of tea" just as some girls out there aren't mine. But I'm totally willing to go through this process to try to find someone who I have real chemistry with. Send a message - I'd love to get to know you better!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'd love to adopt a dog someday, but want to wait until I have more free time to give it the life/time it deserves.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love California (or anywhere near water, really) and have visited Ocean Beach, CA for the past 7 years. If I'm outdoors, I'm happy! Other than that I love live music, so venues like the Metro/Vic/Riv/Lincoln Hall/etc. are great.


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

I'm thankful to my parents for raising me to understand that things aren't that important. I more try to enjoy the company I'm with. If I had to pick, I'd say that simple things, like relishing a good tea/beer or a long bike ride make me happiest

For fun

For fun, I'll pretty much try anything. I love going on new adventures, checking out new places and trying new things. I'm pretty active (to include things like volleyball/softball leagues, lifting, running/biking.)

Last read

I recently re-read Brave New World by Aldous Huxley. It's amazing how forward-seeing that book really is. I actually don't read but a few books a year (but I do read the newspaper daily, so I'm not totally illiterate ;) ).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do the marketing for a French company who integrates CEMS (continuous emissions monitoring systems). Basicaly, CEMS measure pollution from places like oil refineries/power plants etc. It's a fun job because the industry is always changing .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an American white guy. I identify most with being Polish though, which allows me to eat tons of pierogi without feeling guilty.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't currently practice any organized religion. I'm a Holiday Catholic to make my family happy, and consider myself spiritual over religious at this point in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school to become a meteorologist, but settled on a marketing degree.