Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Wadsworth, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Having to describe who you are in a couple of paragraphs is harder than it looks. For starters, I will tell you that I am a pretty down to earth kind of guy. I do have a great career and for the most part I am able to write my own schedule. I have two older daughters who I simply adore. They do live with me but have lives of their own now and are rarely home. I enjoy going out and dining at different restaurants. I don’t mind corporate restaurants (since I work for one) but I tend to prefer more upscale unique restaurants. I recently went to little Italy with a couple of friends and had an incredible meal and really enjoyed the experience. On the other hand I don’t mind casual either. There is a great Mexican restaurant in my neighborhood that has the best margaritas. I also like cooking at home too and I am not a bad cook if I do say so myself. I also enjoy going to the movies or a local sports game. I have a classic Mustang that I restored and I love to take out on a drive in the nice weather. I also think that spontaneous weekends away are a lot of fun and can be great for a relationship. I enjoy doing DIY projects at home as well. I do feel there is no better way to see if there is any chemistry than meeting someone face to face. Anyway, please drop me an email and say hello if you are interested...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to any type of restaurant. Hanging out & and having beers at On Tap or dining at Hyde Park, Ken Stewarts, BW3's, any place I can spend some time with friends or someone special.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Italian, Steak & Potato, Wings, some seafood. Favorite Color: Red & Blue, Music: Top 40, Classic & modern Rock, some oldies 70's, 80's, 90's, Jazz

For fun

What I enjoy most of the time is time spent with my 2 daughters. I also enjoy going to dinner, movies, local bar, or sporting events. I also love to head up to the Islands in the Sandusky Bay area in the Summer.

Last read

I always end up reading books for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference