Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hillsborough, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
They say you are what you eat...but I don't remember eating a sexy beast

In his own words

I don't mean to toot my own horn here but I'm pretty, seriously. I'm not quite sure how to describe myself...I love to laugh. Side note: I only watch chick flicks and comedies. Side note to that side note: I have some serious concerns about where Bradley Cooper is going with his career...he's all over the place! Maybe he can use my expert advice. More on that later. I've lived in the yay (thats right...yay) area my whole life, I actually have a real job, and I have a volunteer job that for some odd reason I love more than my regular job. I'd like to think I'm not one of those desperate guys who is looking for a friend to talk to over coffee. I have plenty of friends...but unfortunately most are married or owned by girlfriends. SO if you're looking to hang out with an awesome guy who likes to watch movies and get fat I'm your man. Also I don't have a six pack and am not ripped - but I recently started working out with a trainer 6 days a week for 3 hours who knows...maybe by summer (2054) I will have a six pack. Oh and lastly if you don't have a sense of humor this will not work. Yes, I'm as mature as a 12 year old! But I'm actually a really nice and respectful guy. I'm looking for somebody who is caring, smart, and has a sense of humor. By sense of humor I mean a real sense of humor not a fake know who you are.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

One day I'm going to kidnap a polar bear and make him my BFF

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a specific hot spot...I'm lazy and don't leave the house.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Chocolate...can't live without it no matter how much I resist.

For fun

Seeing movies, going for long drives, stalking people on facebook, going to the gym and finding every excuse to not work out. I should point out that I do have a six pack...the only issue is that its under layers of fat.

Last read

Rules of the Game by Neil Strauss...yup I'm cheating



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I hail from a far away land...but I was born and raised in the the bay area
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in finance