Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Menifee, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 60 miles of Riverside, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, I have made my fair share of mistakes whe…

In his own words

Ok, I have made my fair share of mistakes when it has come to love and relationships, but I have learned from every one of them. Especially since I have trusted, when I should have stuck with my gut instinct. I have been guarded, when I should have been open, and I spoke, when I should have listened. Believe me I am not perfect, but the best thing about that is I am not seeking perfection either. I seek someone that is “Real” and has learned a thing or two in their years. Someone that has experienced the joy of love, life and laughter as well as the pain of disappointment, shame and the loss and sorrow of loosing someone close to them. These are not deal breakers or absolutes, but it has been my experience that I best connect with others that have the ability to look at themselves honestly and learned from the past. I am looking for a fun, outgoing girl. She is the type that sings in the car, often not caring if others see or hear her. Her laugh makes others laugh. She is confident, feminine and strong willed and at times awkwardly clumsy. She has worked hard for all she has and where she is in life but is still willing to share it all for the right person. She is not rude but is sure to speak her mind. She is passionate about life, family, and friends. Her family and friends are amazed she is still single. She is also vulnerable and as strong as she is on the outside, her heart melts from a romantic song, fond memory from the past or some corny line/scene from a movie. She has her flaws, whether she has curves or would like to have more, she is still confident to wear her bathing suit or a sexy dress, with heels once in a while. She likes to wear flip flops or sandals to show off her pretty little feet. She has sex appeal because she believes in herself and it shows in the way she carries herself. I want to have her back and encourage her to achieve all that she dares to dream. I want to make her feel beautiful, intelligent and important to me, even when she doesn't feel so beautiful or has had a bad day. I want to be seen as someone that is to be admired and respected by the people in her life. My biggest compliment would be when the people important to her, tell her how good I am for her. I want to value her opinion and even when we strongly disagree, she is secure in knowing that I always love her and the importance she has in my life. I have a job that involves working with children, so I am open to a relationship if my partner already has children. HOWEVER, I am also open to someone that does not want children as well. The topic is definitely open for discussion.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas baby, Laughlin, lake Havasu, Palm Springs, Long Beach, San Pedro, San Diego and exploring new places I have never been.

Favorite things

spending time with family and friends

For fun

I enjoy the movies, live music, dancing, comedy clubs, car shows, sport events, and people watching. I also spend time with friends and family. I love new people, places and experiences.

Last read

I enjoy reading a great deal, but I am not a bookworm. At work I read a great deal of documents that require intense review and attention to detail, so I do not read books for pleasure as much as I would like.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job involves working with children. Keeping a balance of family, friends and fun is where I try to focus my energy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half mexican and half italian, what a combo huh!! lol. I share both cultures and the food is fantastic. I enjoy spending time with my family a great deal.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am open minded and the subject is always up for discussion(smile).
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference