Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 44-56 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
very excited !!! Looking forward to hearing from you.....

In her own words

An eternal optimist!!! Born in the Caribbean, grew up in New York city, I now live inside the loop (Midtown/Montrose area) Houston. Live and love life to the my motto! Spontaneous, adventuresome, go lucky and in the moment…. Never a dull moment (quiet moment maybe). I'm outgoing, enjoy meeting people and exploring new avenues. I'm blessed with the people that’s in my life, incredible family and friends. Appreciate fine food and wine. its a black tie affair or a drink at a pub we will have fun. Love having get togethers with close friends at home; good wine, good food and good company.... I am very thankful and blessed for the life I live. I love traveling, whether it's to any of the Caribbean Islands or my favorite places in Europe. The greatest experiences is sharing this journey with that special someone...who know where we'll go together. If you are a great guy.... of course you are; who loves adventures, spontaneity and optimism, is also confident, ambitious, fun, a true gentleman. Family values means a lot to me. A guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about. Someone who has a passion about other cultures and lifestyles. Would love to travel with someone and see the world. Are you a man who is filled with surprises? Drop me a line and let's plan our next adventure!

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wine lounges, outdoor places. Love to travel and have been to London, Paris, Italy, Austria, India, too many to name, but a lot more to see. Most of the Caribbean Islands, Belize, Mexico, etc. Love going to Galveston I'm on a mini vacation.


Pace University, New York, NY

For fun

Spending time with the right person, friends and family. Very spontaneous I’m down with whatever you would like to do (hmmm, ok I might have a say)let’s just go. Playing Golf, yoga, running Memorial and Allen Pkwy

Last read

Love reading all types of books.. All of Malcolm Gladwell books fav: Outliers. Mao's last dancer, Pillar of the earth. White tiger, The power of your subconscious mine, Art of living ... too many to name ...Love Documentaries and TED talks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Born in the Caribbean, which makes me West Indian of East Indian descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference