Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-58 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I am looking for my best friend the one who will bring out the best in both of us. Could you be that person for me?

In her own words

About me I would have to agree with a lot of people on hear it's really hard to describe myself with out trying to come off like I am all that. But here goes I consider myself to be a good person I always live by the motto of treating people the way that I would want to be treated. Which is with respect, honesty, kindness and being a loyal friend. I always try to smile no matter what hand I am dealt even if I am having a bad day. I try to remember that I should always be thankful for the good things that are going in my life and for the good friends and family that are in my life. People say that I am really sweet because I am always trying to make everyone happy that's in my life. I would like to think that I have a great sense of humor I think life should not always be serious. Therefore, I like laughing and like making other people laugh. I consider myself to be an honest person if you ask me a question I will give you my honest answer. I am not perfect in any form but I am always working to improve myself and make myself a better person. I consider myself to be a work in progress with room to always improve. It's taken a long journey but I have found my inner happiness and now I smile all the time. I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, a good concert, and all different types of sport events. I am person who can be a professional in the day time and can change into some sweats and go workout at the gym at night. Or just hang out in some lounge pants at home sitting on my couch with some popcorn watching a good movie. I am looking for a person who will hopefully be my best friend the one person that I can count on when I need to talk, laugh or just to hold me. I would like for mate to have a sense of humor, I am finished with playing the games that people play and have a good heart that I would love to share with that one special man. They need to be understanding and have the ability to communicate. I believe that without communication and trust that there can be no true form of a relationship to be built or even last. I want someone who will appreciate what I have to say. I am looking for a manly man someone who would buy me flowers just because or call me just because he wanted to hear my voice. If you think you might fit this profile or like my profile then please hit me up because I would like to talk to you. If not thank you for taking the time to look at profile and have a wonderful day. An I would hope that you will find what you are looking for on this website. .

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really do not have a favorite place I like to be able to go to different places to experience new things. I do however love some good seafood.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love R&B, jazz. I really don't have a favorite TV show but I do enjoy watching NCIS, Psych, and Luther.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my children and usually going to my son's football games. If I am not with them then I may be hanging out with my girlfriends which may include going to a good movie, bowling, playing pool, sports bar and watching sports.

Last read

Act Like a Lady Think Like A Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral