Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seems fun to actually pay attention to dating. Plus I just moved back here so.... New circles?

In her own words

It's a really great time to explore a new approach to dating for me. I'm social but I like to go out just for fun and don't take guys seriously at bars. Some of my friends are actually having a great time and meeting fun new people to date; or even fall for on Match. I feel open to either of those outcomes but not really the weird guy outcome. (Haha)- well if you want to crack me up, be that weird guy in a message so I can tell my friends.... You're fun easy going and interesting. I'm not going to be attracted to you if you don't have much to say. I like guys that are smart and like their job. I also like guys who are hot. That is not an exact science for me but guys know when they have a little something. I'm pretty tall and I like to wear heels. I hope you are athletic and know how to take a girl out and be a gentleman. I'm not into hard to get. An interesting guy has other things to do and doesn't need to play a game. I probably don't like old guys either, so that's something to think about. Don't be my mothers age trying for me, that's just... not for me? If you have a dog, you are probably going to get points. I guess kids can go either way depending on them and the situation. I don't want to walk into a complicated situation, it would just be less fun. I don't have a ton of experience with children so that might be important to you. I can see that type of thing evolving down the line but I'd probably be more cautious at first then maybe people who have children and passed marriages. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for that would qualify for a relationship except the obvious attributes of someone who has a good sense of themselves, and how to treat other people. So surprise me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to California a lot to see my friends. Go on a few trips a year. Love the tropics

Favorite things

I stay pretty open to enjoying lots of different music and venues. No need to limit yourself. Not into Country though or Hard Rock stuff. I eat pretty healthy but its fun to not eat healthy every once in awhile too.

For fun

Travel, Have nice dinners, Go out, See DJs, exercise, hang out,

Last read

I always have a book. I'm ready to switch to kindle or IPAD finally. Save a tree haha. Mostly fiction pieces. I usually get best sellars at the airport or stock up on Amazon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Spa Industry
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college