Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

seemacd2

28 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best things happen unexpectedly.

In her own words

I'm a spontaneous and extroverted young professional with a bit of a high heel problem (it's moved past "obsession" at this point). I would describe myself as independent, and confident. I moved to the area five years ago for a career change after living in Chicago for about ten years. I'm looking to get to know what the city has to offer, and reconnect with my Canadian roots. I would love to meet someone fun, with a great sense of humour, and someone who knows the city to show me all the hidden spots! (I found the burger at Marben and it was one of the greatest discoveries of my life). I'd like to get to know someone who has their own ambitions and goals - that's what you'll find from me and I think it's important to have something to work towards, both as a couple and individually. Things I value most in a relationship are communication and trust. Ideally I would like to meet someone who lives downtown, but it's not a must. Almost forgot - must love dogs! My basset hound is my BFF. I consider myself a bit of a foodie - I have a cooking blog and love to try new places. I'm also a closet nerd, I will let you figure out what that means. I love to explore and travel, and I read around 50 books a year. I tend to use exclamation points too often in work related emails, and emojis too often in texts. As it turns out, I am also awkward at writing online profiles.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I own a basset hound named Chief

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently traveled to Australia and I had the time of my life. I'd love to travel to Europe and a longtime dream is to go to Egypt some day. I love to try new restaurants, and touring local breweries is a favorite pastime.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Music... very varied. Lately I've been into the Black Keys, but I've been known to delve into Frank Sinatra and Elvis. Heard of Vintage Trouble? Check them out, awesome "bluesy" sound. Also if you're a Game of Thrones fan, we should talk.

For fun

I love movies, pretty much of any genre. I'm big on exploring the quirks of the city - tiny restaurants, museums, art classes.

Last read

Just recently finished "Blood Song" by Anthony Ryan. I have a kindle and like to utilize it frequently. Good books are like old friends, and I like to revisit them often



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree