Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Worth A Look! Cute, Intelligent, Generous, and Fun!

In her own words

I'm an enthusiastic, independent woman looking for someone to share my life with. I love my life but am looking for someone to walk beside me on this journey. My ideal match would be a man who is open to new things, can carry on a decent conversation, can make me laugh, and is generally a decent human being. I want someone who enjoys at least occasional cuddling and physical closeness. Someone who likes to explore and try new things. And, a love of antique stores and thrift shops wouldn't hurt (mostly kidding - I can do that by myself). I would describe myself as intelligent, creative, generous, courteous to a fault, and sometimes silly. I have a lot of interests and have to make myself focus on a few things at a time. I have an easy-going attitude. You couldn't ask for a more loyal friend. Not all traits can be positive so I'll admit I'm a little bit of a messy person and I may be slightly neurotic at times. At work, I'm just the opposite (of messy) - I'm ultra-organized and extremely efficient. At work, my neurotic side comes out in a striving towards perfection. My goal in life is to savor each moment and remember gratitude for every blessing. Life is a gift and I don't want to squander mine. I work daily towards wellness. I'm always contemplating the next step in my personal growth and take advantage of opportunities to expand my experience of the world. I try to help others whenever possible and am especially passionate about helping the homeless. I'm one of those annoying people who gives money to the people on the corner with signs (or more often I'll buy them a sandwich or something). I hope to become more involved in volunteering with a food program for the homeless at my church. A few random facts: I'm addicted to Starbucks, love Brussels sprouts, and am a Harry Potter fan. I'm also fascinated by Pinterest - I think it's a way of satisfying a secret hoarding tendency without filling up my tiny apartment.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I don't have any pets right now but I love animals. In the past I have had cats, a dog, and rats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love my local Starbucks and Pike Place Market. Enjoy eating out, especially at local restaurants. I'm always up for a good walk - especially if it involves a new place. But really, my favorite hot spot is anyplace with someone I enjoy being around.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Book: The Host by Stephenie Myer; Movie: Lars and the Real Girl; Music: Imagine Dragons

For fun

In my free time I like to make art. I also enjoy reading and watching an occasional movie. Right now, many weekends you'll find me hanging out with my brother's family - can't get enough of my nieces and nephew. I also love to explore Seattle.

Last read

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot, Enders Game by Orson Scott Card



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Compliance Specialist in a legal department. I love my job, my coworkers, and the company I work for - it's a great place to spend 40 hours a week.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have Welsh and German in my background that I can trace. Otherwise, just a bunch of everything.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me but I don't subscribe to any particular denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Housing Studies and a Masters in Teaching. I'm currently working towards a Paralegal Certificate on a hobby basis.