Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Williamsburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
'Hitch your wagon to a star' -R.W. Emerson

In her own words

The sole meaning of life is to serve humanity.” -Leo Tolstoy I'm a 25 yr-old who believes in the miracle of caffeine. I'm an inherently curious person, and I hope to find someone to explore the world with. Though I've traveled around quite a bit, I've managed to foster meaningful relationships with friends and family over the years. I'm looking for someone with an open mind and an open heart. An ideal candidate would be someone who is up for an adventure and willing to find the humor in life. We've all been through a lot, I'm looking for a person who has also managed to stay resilient despite what life may have thrown their way. Someone who who is able to embrace setbacks, because it is only apart of the journey. "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, It's about learning to dance in the rain!" Learn to dance in the rain with me? Some things I'm a fan of (in no particular order): FroYo, Human Rights Movement, Jon Stewart's Daily Show, Nature, Coffee, NPR, Modern Dance, Community Service, Painting/Drawing, Reading, Music (most genres, (recently I've been listening to: The XX, Adele, and The Glitch Mob), Drag Queens, College Football, and Traveling.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I grew up with dogs, and have never really been a fan of cats. However when I moved to Cincinnati a stray kitten on campus won me over. Her name is Molly and she is quite cuddly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blind Lemon, My place with the windows open


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

NPR, Nature, TOMS, Rachel Maddow, SNL, Drag Queens, Fine Arts, Jon Stewart, Sociology, Wine, Conversation with people who are not afraid to embrace themselves, Building forts, The smell of fresh laundry, The Food Network, Exploring.

For fun

I'm in grad school: does not compute!

Last read

Drive: The surpising truth about what motivates us by Daniel Pink.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional Stage Manager. I work on Opera, Musical Theatre and Drama pieces. I'm also interested in Dance.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 5th generation Italian-American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Having faith is believing in the unknown. Religions are man made institutions.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I'm am in the midst of completing my Masters in a highly competitive conservatory program.