Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Photographer looking to see what will develop.

In her own words

Sharing your time with me would be carefree, relaxing and fun. Entertained by the arts? Live theater, concerts, galleries, city art fairs or taking in a comedy club. How about exploring antique shops– the thrill of the hunt, especially at flea markets, now that’s a place to loose yourself. Pick a place to travel, but not be tied down to a schedule. Leave room to experience the back roads and find the unexpected. That’s where the imagination can roam. I lived in Germany as a teen and loved Europe – Skiied the Alps, toured castles and saw plays in London. Italy is on my list to see - especially being in a gondola under the Bridge of Sighs. Play tennis for fun, not competition. Singles is my speed, for I like to control my side of the court. Nice seeing you across the court for an hour or so. At home, relax with a good movie – I’ll have the popcorn ready. Or on a more romantic note - Put on some music, snuggle on the couch or ask me to slow dance and I’ll take you up on it. Love to entertain, so let’s have some friends over, cook up a good meal, have great conversation, good laughs and maybe get out the party games and let the fun begin. You’re never to old to play. Photography has been a mainstay in my life. Freelancing for the past 35 plus years. I have a knack for getting people to relax in front of the camera. Age is only a number. I'm still young at heart and the kid inside me never wants to leave. Share this big world with me. Grab my hand, and let's take the journey. The right man will not only fascinate me but bring out the best in me too. Together we push each other to be the best we can be. You: comfortable in your own skin and have a strong sense of self. A real gentleman - someone who knows it's polite to walk a woman to her car, hold the door open, you know the role.... Be prepared to share your soul. Feel comfortable exposing your feelings, be open and honest and willing to take chances with your heart. I'll be happy to do the same. I have two daughters (16 and 21). My schedule with my younger daughter is two weeks on, two weeks off. The other times I get to be me and explore my life. If you have children, great. I'm all for blending families. If you don't, you will certainly enjoy my girls. Have great passion both inside and out and not be afraid to express it emotionally or physically! Romance is very important. intimacy should not be a problem and feel free to hold hands, hug and smooch in public.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

FDR memorial for a romantic walk and talk, picnic and a concert at Wolf Trap, exploring the towns along the Eastern Shore or Annapolis. New England towns, NYC for theater and photo fun. Ellicott city and Baltimore. Touring European countries.


Corcoran College of Art and Design, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends for a crab feast; Sushi, fondue, Mexican, seafood.... I love movie soundtracks - "Meet Joe Black", "Cider House Rules", "Once", "Field of Dreams". How about a photo trip? Catch a musical in DC or Hippodrome in Baltimore.

For fun

Traveling back roads checking out fun small towns, theater - all types, movies, finding something new on Groupon or Living Social - going out on a photo shoot or hosting a party with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Also, freelance photographer - online dating photos, LinkedIn, events, family
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised in a Reform Jewish home
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA Photography/Fine Arts