Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Hazen, ND, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for that Right person to enjoy life and have fun. If you need a laugh and would like to meet someone with a sense of humor thats me.

In his own words

I love to have fun and am known for making people laugh and smile, so you must have a sense of humor. I'm a kind and caring person don't smoke or drink, but like to go out and enjoy myself. Most people would say that am nice and friendly guy, can talk to anyone. I have been divorced for almost four years and been spending a lot of time with my three children. Looking for that special person that likes the outdoors, enjoys a large yard with a pool, likes classic cars, likes to play in the mud and yes make snowangels in the winter. I love to go to concerts/shows, basketball and baseball games, camping, fishing, hunting, dancing or just driving around the lake in a classic car and enjoy the sunset. I enjoy cooking either on the grill or in the kitchen, I'm German so I like making those German dishes, I would say I'm in good shape and nice looking. I would love to hear from you. Have a great day.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have had many animals over the years, living on a farm seams to make a person have a lot of pets from cats to race horses. But I do get some of those wildlife animals, but don't get to close to the skunks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Black Hills in South Dakota, or just a drive around the lake. I would like to go to Alaska or Hawaii. Like to travel more.


Bismarck State College, Bismarck, ND

Favorite things

I like to cook all kinds of different foods, more German foods but I like to try things. I like country and rock music. I like Two and Half Men, most comdey shows, like me I have a sense of humor and like to make people laugh.

For fun

Show strong emotion for family and friends. I enjoy doing things with my kids like camping and fishing. Going to church and just be a caring and honest person.

Last read

Mostly the newspaper does that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a quiet person and very easy to get along with. I love my kids and enjoy doing things with my children. I like drag races and classic cars. I collect cars and enjoy going to car shows.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a kind and loyal person, I like to work hard and play hard.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do go to church and the kids go to Sunday School and Bible School.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference