Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | High Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Bald, goofy guy looking for someone to laugh with.

In his own words

Well, what to say?. Just looking for someone who is real. No fakes, drama queens or crazies. I am real, natural, and honest. I like to laugh and have fun. We all have had enough drama in our lives and don't need no mo! Looking for someone to hang out with and see what happens. I am an avid golfer and getting pretty good. lol I like to be outside but enjoy a good movie and a call-in pizza too.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love food but my stomach sometimes disagrees with my choices. lol I make a mean chicken parm, and if I can get the recipe from my folks, there isn't much that I can 't make. I love a good steak and of course, seafood.


Southwestern Community College, Sylva, NC

Favorite things

My favorite color is clear, favorite TV show is NCIS, favorite smell, the river. Dean Koontz is the best author out there as far as I am concerned, but Dan Brown is pretty good too. Favorite movie is impossible to answer, too many good ones.

For fun

I enjoy golfing, fishing, reading, and working on computers. I am pretty balanced as to ejoying being inside and outside but a good walk around sunset is pretty hard to beat. I love to laugh and get the most joy out of making others laugh.

Last read

I recently re-read The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. I enjoy reading books a few times to make sure I got everything. Don't laugh but I also love the Harry Potter series. It is fun being a kid sometimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
OK, change of pace. I am a Production Planning Analyst for Shaw Enterprises. What does that mean? Not sure but I like it and the pay is decent. lol
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mom is part Italian, English, and Russian. Dad is half German and Indian. So basically I am a mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
AAS in Networking Technologies. Magna cum Laude. I picked a great degree for this area. LOL!!!!!! I plan on going back to get my BS after I start working in the field to make sure this is the nitch I want to be in.