Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Dallas and in search of....

In her own words's best coffee, tex-mex, and dog parks. :). Feel free to message me and fill me in! I oddly enough grew up just outside of Dallas, left for college and never really thought I'd move back. But, got an awesome job opportunity, so here I am. Other than my moving history: Whether I'm trying out a new recipe, traveling somewhere I've never been, or getting to know someone new - I genuinely love trying new things. I also like to spend as much time outdoors - although Texas summers are seriously challenging that statement. In general, I like to think of myself as a pretty happy person. I find most things in life pretty humorous, and while I'm pretty good at reading a crowd, I might laugh inappropriately from time to time. I do understand that there are times for being serious... and I can handle that. :) The whole 'who I'm looking for' is an interesting challenge to talk about. I'd like to find someone kind, funny, not afraid of a little challenge and travel... other than that I think meeting someone in person can tell you a lot. You can't really wrap chemistry up into a list of likes and dislikes.... but if you've figured out how, feel free to message me and give me the magic formula.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I'm thankful that my dog puts up with me. He's a pretty cool dude.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF/Sonoma, CA; New Orleans; Hvaler, Norway; Anywhere that serves good Tex-Mex... Locally... I'm really into Ascension Coffee, White Rock Dog Park,The Rustic, and.....Im still trying to find my other favorites...

Favorite things

When one of my jokes actually makes someone besides me laugh; Car Talk on NPR; Making up Recipes; Bocce Ball; 80's Teen Movies; Indie Rock; my Sweet Niecea; Elvis; a Perfect Cup of Coffee; soaking up sunshine; Trying anything new...

For fun

Spending time outdoors (hiking/kayaking)... relaxing at home with friends over for dinner... In the Fall - SEC Football is a fave weekend past-time (WAR EAGLE!) as are trying to perfect my espresso making and crossword solving skills.

Last read

Influencer; PostSecret Thomas Friedman or Seth Godin's latest blog posting...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in educational administration, and do a little graphic design work on the side as a fun hobby.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is from the South, my dad is Norwegian... (I hope) I'm a good mix of two very different worlds.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have thought a lot about my own beliefs, and respect those who have done the same, whatever they may be. I feel like I'm still learning each and everyday how to just be the best human I can.
Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied both Business and Architecture... I'm still figuring out what I'm going to be when I grow up. :)