Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make this easy....

In his own words

I thought it would be fun to list some interesting things about myself vs. the standard boring Match profile descriptions….. I love my job but I can't wait to retire……I've worked the equivalent of a lifetime so it's all good. I made a friend laugh so hard, they passed out. No lawsuit was filed fortunately. I once had really long hair……I figured when I cut it all off, it would some how lead to an epiphany. It just led to not having to use conditioner which was fine by me. My dog is the coolest. Bar none and end of discussion. I have had several people say that they will steal her……I have these people on a list that goes immediately to the police if she goes missing. I enjoy cooking quite a bit. I make a great redfish on the half shell. Of course that requires catching a redfish to cook…..can be problematic at times so as a backup, there's always hamburgers. I have seen a UFO. I think. Maybe. Probably not. My dream car is probably going to be something vintage. If I could spend my day doing anything, I'd spend it on a boat fishing. I can hold a conversation regardless of subject matter. I'm a master of changing subjects back to something I know about. I can fix your car. I can not fix your house's electrical issues but I'll give it a shot. I'm over Match. Please help us both be able to save $17.99 to $34.99 per month(without promotional pricing of course). When I grow up I want to be an architect or maybe have an ebay store. I could list almost 23 other things………

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art




I have Dogs

The best little rescue dog in the world

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any where on the water....


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

My dog, my boat, cold AC, Mexican food, waffles, vintage cars, exotic motorcycles, mid-century modern houses, dental floss, Downey, my Big Green Egg.......guy stuff I suppose.

For fun

Boating, fishing, believe-it-or-not....working, grilling out, beach stuff, riding bikes fast, driving old cars slow.

Last read

Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference