Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are there any guys out there looking for more than just a hook up??

In her own words

I'm not sure whether anyone actually takes the time to read these profiles, so the short version is I'm looking for someone to hang out with for a drink or dinner now and then, do things with on the weekend or an evening and eventually hope to build a long term relationship with. If all I gain is a new friend to hang out with, I'm good with that too. You can never have too many friends. If you are interested in learning more about me and what I'm hoping to find in a mate, please read on... I like the simple things life has to offer. I love to laugh and have a good time. I do my best to find the good in everything and everyone. I'm a glass half full type person and prefer to keep drama to a minimum. Some things I enjoy...jazzercise to stay in shape, hiking, walking, swimming, boating, movies, volunteer work, watching sports or attending sporting events, and plenty of other things...just ask. I'm also a diehard Cleveland Browns and Indians fan, but don't hold that against me. I'm hoping to find is someone who is kind with a great sense of humor who can laugh at himself as easily as he can laugh with others. Someone who is not self-centered, but willing to help others when the only thing to gain is feeling good about doing it. Someone who can have as much fun camping or on a one tank trip as well as at a black tie affair. Someone who isn't looking for the next best thing but willing to give their all to the relationship they are in. Someone who doesn't gauge their wealth by all the materialistic things they own. Someone who does little special things for those they love just because they want to, not because they think they have to. Someone who can have as much fun walking along the river bank hand in hand just talking as they can snuggled up on the couch watching a good movie or at an event. Someone who is always honest with themselves and the people in their lives. Someone who understands children are a high priority even if they are adult children. I prefer someone who is height/weight proportionate and who cares about their health and body. Also it's not likely I will respond to any message if you don't have a can see mine, I would like to see yours or you must be willing to email it to me. I'm not looking for one night stands. I'm looking for someone who is interested in starting out as friends, seeing if the chemistry is there to build to a long-term relationship. I'm not here to play games and if that's what you have in mind, please pass me by. I'm not interested in getting involved with someone who lives out of state. If I take the time to email, it would be great if you please take a moment to response, even if it is to say you aren't interested. That's just a few things about me and what I'm hoping to find. If you would like to know more, drop me a line. Good luck and if you've gotten this far, thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My kitty, Storm, is a welcome addition to the family. She is a diva and likes attention, but I wouldn't have it any other way. I like dogs, but currently don't have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to vacation anywhere that is by the water or the mountains. Love spontaneous one tank trips.

Favorite things

I love to travel and explore new places. I enjoy listening to country music and classic rock, but will listen to most anything but rap. I enjoy anything that has to do with water...swimming, boating, skiing. A ride on your motorcycle if you have one.

For fun

I love catching a movie whether it's at the theater or cuddling at home watching one. I enjoy walking, hiking. live bands. Always up for taking a road trip to wherever the road might take us. Lock 3 in the summertime. I like camping also.

Last read

Tell you later. It changes every couple of weeks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a licensed insurance agent in the professional lines department of a local insurance agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Started working in the industry right out of high school. I take continuing education classes every year to keep my license and designation up to date.