Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Spring Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short...

In her own words

I am from the Bay Area and would love to meet a man in San Diego who is as down to earth as I am! I am interested in a man that is both professional and likes to enjoy himself as well (balance is important). Since I have been in San Diego it has been strictly school and work now I am ready to spend quality time with someone else (this is a start). I am very big on honesty...without honesty you have nothing. I am a Scorpio so I am a passionate lover but in my case II also need to be stimulated intellectually as well. ! I am only interested in men 6ft tall and above due to my height. I don?t have time to play games if that is what you?re looking to do please pass me up. I know my profile probably sounds stiff compared to some but I need to get the business out the way! I love dancing, movies (all kinds),sports, music, restaurants, traveling (cruises), laughing and socializing with quality people. I am extremely social I believe in working hard but I believe in playing harder!! So let's do this...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am not a San Diego native so I have no hot spots. I like lounges a lot but as far as a hot spot I don't have one. Maybe you can introduce me to one...


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love R&B preferably slow music. I can listen to all different types of music it just depends on what type of mood I am in. I LOVE to watch movies action, love, drama and comedies it really doesn't matter.

For fun

I love to watch movies, travel or just chill. I am very busy so when I have free time I LOVE to enjoy it. I am pretty flexable when it comes to FUN...

Last read

I am a College Professor so if I read anything it will be my text book or papers.LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in education so it is important that the man I meet can at least speak correctly...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
yes, I go to church...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I take education very seriously...although I do understand not everyone has one.