Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a Masculine, fun loving guy looking to make a good connection!!

In his own words

I am a masculine guy whose educated, very comfortable in his own skin, likes to make people laugh/feel comfortable and I am continually growing and evolving to be the best that I can be... A romantic, but realize that not all men are or want to be romantic so not a deal breaker. I like to go out for a drink or coffee initially and if we click then make a date for a great dinner and initiate stimulating conversation between the two of us where we are both comfortable and can make each other laugh and hopefully make a mutual connection. Ideally, I am interested in a guy whose down to earth, into fitness, likes to travel as I do, is educated and secure with himself can hold an interesting conversation. Ultimately having chemistry is key along with compatibility, attraction making us both laugh. Somebody who has a great outlook on life as I do who wants new adventures, and a good friend to start out with and see if we both connect....the rest we'll find out when/if we meet. Ask me anything because I an an open book and very honest about who I am and where my life's journey is going! Be the change you wish to see in the world - Gandhi

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Had a pure bred chocolate lab recently

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, especially Tuscany area and Amalfi Coast, Barcelona, Costa Rica, Copenhagen, Switzerland, Paris, San Francisco, Australia, and other places...


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

LOVE music (most genres) including world music, play the electric drums, like different ethnic foods, i.e. Asian, Peruvian, Italian, etc. enjoy going to the movies, concerts, sporting events, cooking and meeting interesting Men!! ;)

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go to the gym 4X/week, swim, skiing, biking, playing billiards, boating, eating a great meal out, cooking, meeting interesting people, traveling as often as I can...and enjoying life!!!

Last read

Alex Cross, Run & Fifty Shades of Freed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I don't drink alcohol except for very good wines and champagne on occasion!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Prefer dark featured guys around my age or preferably younger...but personality and chemistry rules, so open to all types of guys!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm spiritual & practice budhism, but open to others religious beliefs...
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral