Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I moved over from England in the early 80's as my mum is from there! My dream growing up was to move back to the US! I love calling FL my home,I have been truly blessed to live here for many. To top it all I have been in the wonderful world of Golf, designing golf course tee-signs. I have had the pleasure to work some of the finest I have to say, been right along with Arnold Palmer on many grand openings. I enjoy the outdoors, love motorcycles,boating,sking, working out and staying fit! I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh, life is to short to have it any other way in my book. Dressing sexy for the man in my life, truly being my best friend lover with trust are my rules of my life! I will return threefold~ I am very professional along with being a girlie girl, would love to be with someone that is happy and proud of me to be with. I dont want to be someones trophy,I want to be someones heart. The man that I date should be intelligent,with a great sense of humor. Long talks are important, quiet time is precious. Loving times are cherished. I AM AN INCURABLE ROMANTIC!!! I love to spoil my partner.... If this all fits you maybe you are the wonderful person i am looking for. *Smiles*

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

5th Ave in Naples; Hyde Park in Tampa

Favorite things

I am not a TV buff. I do love a good movie - love stories, suspense and thrillers...even all three rolled into one! As far as food, I love to eat, as long as it is healthy food. I like Jazz, some country, and techno for dancing.

For fun

I like to work out, go boating, snow skiing, dancing, wining and dining.

Last read

For enjoyment I read Fitness and Health magazines, but the last thing I read was an invoice in the file of an old client.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in the golf industry for many years designing golf couse and development signage. Over seeing large prodjects.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree