Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New Brighton, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So your telling me there's a chance

In his own words

I'm 30 years old and currently working in Pittsburgh. I'm a very laid back person I love the Penguins, playoff hockey is the greatest thing in sports! I love all sports, playing and watching! Texas A&M is my all time favorite team! I enjoy working out at the gym and keeping healthy Sushi is awesome :) I feel you should treat the Janitor the same as your parents Even if someone rubs me the wrong way I'm going to be nice to them because maybe that's what they need I don't hold grudges or hate anyone, everyone has there downfalls and deserve to be happy I'm complete gentleman with women, I was raised old fashion Will always open your door for you and treat you right I enjoy chick flicks I can talk to a complete stranger for a really long time About you: Someone who I can sit on the couch and do abslotuely nothing with, but still have a blast. Someone I can share my interests with and share their's as well. I want someone I can debate different situations with, but not argue with. Communication is huge, and honesty is even bigger.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I've been looking into getting a dog, maybe a Vizla, Bloodhound or American Bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas Roadhouse, Dave and Busters, South Side, For and Hound, Primanti Bros, Buffalo Wild WIngs


Pittsburgh Technical Institute, Oakdale, PA

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Duck Dynasty, Game of Thrones Movies:American Beauty, Stranger than Fiction, Office Space, Definitely, Maybe Walking across the golf course to work in the morning during the spring time.

For fun

I play golf, pool and like to bowl. Fishing on the boat and camping with my family. I enjoy going to the movies, sporting events and local nightclubs. Parties with friends with board games or movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree