Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

secretagntgirl

44 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What You See is What You Get

In her own words

I’m a fun, adventurous and fit person, but there’s a lot more to me that I want to share… with the right person. I want to meet someone who really wants to get to know me. Wants to understand what makes me tick. What makes me happy, how to lift my spirits when maybe I’m not having the best day. And I want to know all about you too. I am a perfectly capable and independent woman, but I want someone I can depend on. I’m looking for the guy who will shovel my driveway when it snows and will let me bring him chicken soup and Nyquil when he’s under the weather. While I realize it takes time and effort to get to that sort of relationship, and of course the right two people, but that’s where I want to end up. My right guy is also looking for that deeper connection. Sure there’s a lot of fun to be had along the way. Let’s go to a concert. Go on a bike ride. Have a quick weekend getaway. Discover a new winery. Watch a sporting event. Have a crazy new adventure. Or just hang out on the couch and watch Netflix and laugh at each other's crazy stories. I can find fun in just about any situation – a fancy dinner or beer at a dive bar. If I’m with the right person, whatever we do together is going to be amazing. Important things to know about me… 1. I take pretty good care of myself for multiple reasons. Fitness is important. Cycling is one of my favorite activities. You don’t have to ride a bike, but I really find a fit guy sexy. 2. I have my own business and ’m pretty successful at it. I don't work regular business hours and usually have a lot of flexibility. 3. I have two amazing kids who are with me half the time. They have a great dad and step mom and we all get along really well. I love it. There’s no drama at all. If you are a take-charge guy who is fit, confident, a gentleman, and have an amazing sense of humor, and you are ready for someone like me, then you should reach out. I don't usually respond to anything other than messages. If we don’t connect, I wish you the best!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two rescue dogs. One is a hound and the other is a shepherd. There are clearly a lot of other breeds in there and I would love to know what they are.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, outdoor restaurants on a nice summer evening,

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Mexican Food, Dark Chocolate, Chipotle, Just about any concert, sporting event, whatever live, Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, TrueBlood, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Breaking Bad, /80s music

For fun

Enjoying outdoors especially this time of year, hanging out with good friends. Watching a favorite movie. I can't possibly watch the Hangover too many times. It's really a masterpiece.

Last read

Love to read. I just don't get to do it very often. I read a lot of historical biographies.Currently reading Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have my own successful real estate business that keeps me very active, frees up odd times and I end up working other times I would rather not. But well worth it. Love what I do and it's been extremely rewarding.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Finance from Virginia Tech