Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cutting to the chase, me in 10. 1) My...

In his own words

Cutting to the chase, me in 10. 1) My nationality is British and I grew up there, so I actually like the foggy San Francisco summers ;-) 2) I like adventure..I recently took a one and a half year sabbatical and sailed my 38ft sailboat from San Francisco to Sydney, Australia via the south pacific islands (Marquesas, Tuamotus Atolls, Societies, Cooks, Tonga, Fiji, Vanuatu etc). Join me for the next one? 3) I do a mean Monkey Pose.. 4) I was born in Kenya and I am sure I know someone related to Pres Obama if I try hard enough. 5) I like travelling..Born with a rucksack on my back and have more than fifty stamps in my passport. My bags are always packed. 6) Love the ocean, outdoors and enjoy keeping fit, eating healthy. So if you are looking for a partner in crime to sail, hike, run, bike, dive, ski, camp.... I am your very tired man ;-) 7) I like movies based on true events.. like Independence Day, not ;-) 8) I have lived in 6 countries so far and counting. Kenya, England, Netherlands, Denmark, Spain, USA.. and I am probably not done yet... 9) I enjoy following current events and reading non-fiction and have some sort of opinion on nearly everything.. so I am sure will have something to talk about ;-) 10) Ok maybe 9 is enough. I have been in love a time or two and even engaged once, looking for that special someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My pet is a sailboat. Requires a lot of looking after, have to clean her bottom all the time but she does love swimming!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My neighbourhood in the Mission, Tuamotus Atolls, Sailing into Sam’s in Tiburon, Haa’pai group in Tonga, La Paz in Baja, Suwarrow Atoll, the Yasawas in Fiji, Home town of London, last but not least my flat


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Love documentaries and movies based on true life stories.. Also the Daily show, NPR, Black Adder, Downtown Abbey, House of Cards and standup like Bill Hicks, Aziz Ansari, Chris Rock. Music: Passenger, Poolside, Griz, The Verve, Groove Armada, etc

For fun

Sailing/racing in the bay, camping hiking in the sierra, running in the park, visiting a new museum exhibit, reading in a cafe, shooting the sh*t with friends, catching a movie at the sundance kabuki, checking out a cool new restaurant..

Last read

North To The Night by Alvah Simon. Great book about how this guy sailing up into the Arctic, got surrounded by ice, spend the winter there in total darkness for 6 months and managed to sail out! Amazing adventure, but not my cup of tea ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Product Marketing for a tech company based in the city
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did my undergrad at University of Bristol in the UK and an MBA at MIT