Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

secondmanup

46 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-51 within 50 miles of Escondido, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All Man, rough and tumble with heart!

In his own words

What? Now I have to be a journalist???lol I'm a very stable, happy, and balanced man looking for a real, deep, and hopefully loving relationship. I'm back...don't like to be here, hoping to make this short. So...if you're into taking care of yourself, stable, adventurous, not mean and disrespectful you might be my type! Highly sought characteristics are a Christian woman, hiker, camping, and likes country, and an occasional drink. Out on cigs, rec drug use or addictive drug use, party girls and the like. Just lookin for some quality and what not, just like you! I'm stable, u know...mentally, financially, etc etc lol. I have a career not a job, a vehicle, I'm fit, happy, don't Live with parents, not feminized. I'm all man, all masculine, rough and tumble with a soft heart, but def not a pushover. I stand ground when I must. ! Did I mention hiking and camping? My fav. I love the beach too! I live close to the water. I'm easy to chat with so say hi if interested!! By the way I'm having to add an edit here. This app is a slight train wreck sometimes so just editing is not easy. I wanted to add, I'm very talkative and connected. I don't dominate discussion or play the role of STAN (shit that ain't nothin!). I ask questions and like to laugh! I love also just being outside even if that means sitting on the porch, listening to music, and watching a sunset and seeing the water through the trees. I'm high quality so I'm desiring the same!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, central coast, wine country.

Favorite things

My favorite things are sunsets and sunrises. Sitting in the back of my truck at the beach at night, sitting on my chair, listening to music, candles if I had someone special to share the moment with. Snuggling on a Sunday afternoon! Oh...IPA!

For fun

Hike, walk the beach, run the beach, camp, travel. I like going to breweries, and wine country.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
firefighter
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference