Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
How can you say no 2 this? I am really someone that is fun to be around. Also great 2 talk too.

In his own words

I think of myself as someone that is real easy going and caring. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I have my own way of looking at things. I don't care what is considered cool or what is political correct. I can think for myself. One thing is for sure, I'm a gambler. Texas Hold em , Black Jack , or sports. I feel like if there is nothing to lose. It's pointless to play. What I am looking for is someone that has a good personality. A person that I could have real conversation with and willing to tell me when I'm wrong. without arguing at the same time. I can't stay controlling people or need to watch my every move. I need space at times. I think we all do, no matter how much you care for someone. So if you think that the person is you. Let me know and we can start from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and it's name is Sammy.

Favorite hot spots

Commerce Casino,Sunday cafe, golden q pool hall, Midway bowling, and The Block

Favorite things

I love to gamble. A poker player at heart, I spend alot of time in Casino's or online at, Like to hang out in Bars. I like mobsters movies, vampires, and comedy. TV Shows that I were into Dexter, Saprano, american horror stories.

Last read

The time traveler's wife. That was a pretty good book. The ending sucked though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own business. Mostly with selling and service for cellphones.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am half Chinese and Vietnamese.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I study many religions and customs. I believe in God' but don't agree with any one religion totally. I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I took a few classes at Rio Hondo College. But never decided on a major and then I went to get a job.