Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Whitehall, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The Gentleman.

In his own words

First off, let me say that I hate my username! I don't know why I picked that but, it's too late now and you can't change it so let's move on. I am a real "you only live once" kind of guy. I am on the slender side of athletic and toned. I don't know how you would describe it but I'm a peg that won't fit in the holes that match has provided. I wouldn't want to sound like every other profile you have read but I guess I should say I enjoy the outdoors, camping, snowboarding, a motorcycle ride. I love music, and good food. Why does everyone say that? Show me the profile that reads..." I like to lock myself inside days on end, I hate good food, I don't like spending time with my friends and family"....of course you like the outdoors. There is air and sun out there! Anyway, I like trying anything new. Currently...learning to golf and play guitar. I focus pretty intensely on my career, but it doesn't run my life. It funds it. I am an eagle scout. (Figuratively and literally) I tend to be pretty laid back to the point I am a little passive but, i just don't do drama, and i appreciate that in a girl. I'm looking for someone to enjoy some of these things with and pick up a few new things too. Oh, enjoying the outdoors is kind of a're gonna have to come outside if we are ever going to meet in person! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a very loyal sidekick Lucy. She is a very obvious German Shepherd. And then there is my sons' Bearded dragon lizard Gnarly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

O.C.M.D. Everyone loves Calif. too right. I have family in Fla. so thats always fun

For fun

I like to ride my motorcycles and fix up old vintage ones. Camping, road trips, any kind of fun events movies. I like woodworking, making furniture and stuff like that.

Last read

You will think I'm a dork! And no, that's not the name of the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian but.... also Welsh, Irish, Swedish and...... Polish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference